Check Out How Some of Your Favorite Country Stars Spent Thanksgiving

Check Out How Some of Your Favorite Country Stars Spent Thanksgiving

From Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton to Maren Morris and Miranda Lambert, check out how some of your favorite country artists celebrated Thanksgiving via Instagram.

We all hope you have a great #thanksgivingdinner . We miss you Jordan & Kris.

A post shared by Luke Bryan Official (@lukebryan) on

Happy Thanksgiving 🦃

A post shared by Chris Janson (@thechrisjanson) on

Had the best thanksgiving ❤️gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

I’m thankful for you because you put up with me, @ryanhurd . ✨✨✨

A post shared by Maren Morris (@marenmorris) on

my 2 favs every holiday 😍🍷 #happythanksgiving y'all!

A post shared by c a r l y p e a r c e (@carlypearce) on

Them: Are you excited to be a part of the #MacysParade? Me:

A post shared by Lauren Alaina (@laurenalaina) on

Full belly. Full heart. More thankful than ever. Happy Thanksgiving to all my American friends and family!

A post shared by Morgan Evans (@morganevansmusic) on

Family GO-KART race for the Turkey🦃

A post shared by Brett Eldredge (@bretteldredge) on

Things to be thankful for… a hot husband and baby goats. 🦃🐐#hebthanksgivingdayparade

A post shared by R A E L Y N N (@raelynnofficial) on

Sure have a lot to be thankful for and most of it is because of you guys! #HappyThanksgiving!!

A post shared by Cole Swindell (@coleswindell) on

Dear 🦃… I love you #happythanksgiving

A post shared by Chris Young (@chrisyoungmusic) on

Ghosty’s 1st Thanksgiving in a home! 👻

A post shared by Dan Smyers (@dansmyers) on

Happy Thanksgiving! #macysthanksgivingdayparade

A post shared by Dustin Lynch (@dustinlynchmusic) on

Thankful.

A post shared by Granger Smith (@grangersmith) on

Happy Thanksgiving from the Browns 🔥🔥 even Charlie Brown 🙏🏾

A post shared by New Album Below 👇🏽👇🏽👇🏽 (@kanebrown_music) on

photo by Jason Simanek

Nash Country Daily

CMA Honors Alan Jackson With the “Joe Talbot Award”

CMA Honors Alan Jackson With the “Joe Talbot Award”

The Country Music Association presented Alan Jackson with the Joe Talbot Award during his Opry at the Ryman performance on Jan. 17. The Joe Talbot Award recognizes “outstanding leadership and contributions to the preservation and advancement of country music’s values and traditions.” Alan is the fourth artist to receive the award, following Merle Haggard (2016,…Continue Reading

Playlist